Songs for You Truths for Me

アーティスト : James Morrison 
  • Interscope Records (2008年9月29日発売)
  • (2)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • 本棚登録 :12
  • レビュー :3
  • ・音楽
  • / ISBN・EAN: 0060251783756

Songs for You Truths for Meの感想・レビュー・書評




  • Songs for You, Truths for Me is the 2nd album by English singer, songwriter and guitarist James Morrison, released on 26 September 2008.

    1."The Only Night"
    2."Save Yourself"
    3."You Make It Real"
    4."Please Don't Stop the Rain"
    5."Broken Strings" (featuring Nelly Furtado)
    6."Nothing Ever Hurt Like You"
    7."Once When I Was Little"
    8."Precious Love"
    9."If You Don't Wanna Love Me"
    10."Fix the World Up for You"
    11."Dream on Hayley"
    12."Love Is Hard"
    13."Sitting on a Platform" (bonus track)

    James Morrison – vocals
    Eg White – guitar, bass, drums, keyboards, backing vocals
    Steve Robson – bass, drums, piano, keyboards, percussion, glockenspiel, melodica
    John Shanks – bass, guitar, keyboards
    Martin Terefe – bass, guitar, organ
    Alex Smith – bass, guitar, percussion
    Jeff Rothschild – drums, engineering, mixing
    Mark Taylor – percussion, keyboards, string arrangements, programming
    Ryan Tedder – piano, guitar
    Nelly Furtado – vocals on "Broken Strings"
    Ai – vocals on "Broken Strings" (featuring Ai)

  • Broken Stringsをヘビロテ中。

    2009年11月リリースのGet to youがすごくいい。Songs For Youのデラックスエディションに入っているとのことなので、次出たらディスクで買おうと思う。

  • PT#47 2008.12

全3件中 1 - 3件を表示

Songs for You Truths for Meのその他の作品

Songs for You Truths for Meはこんな音楽です